Help your business stand out with Community Edge Media

Image-1

Welcome to Community Edge Media, a digital media management firm focused on connecting small businesses with the customer through authentic and engaging social media development.

As a Pharmacist and small business owner I dabbled for years in social media. I literally spent days online trying to figure it out. I was intrigued by digital marketing and eventually invested in courses that focused on social media strategy.  Now my passion is sharing what I have learned.

I want to help you be an influencer. I’m here to teach you how to engage your audience and build brand loyalty.  My corporate, pharmaceutical and entrepreneurial experience positions me as an expert in healthcare-related digital marketing. But more than that, my creativity allows me to support businesses of any kind.

All business owners want their businesses to be part of the conversation.  Print advertising, as well as TV and radio ads are quickly becoming a thing of the past. Word of mouth means more now than ever and your customers are looking online at platforms like Yelp and Facebook to see what other patrons have said about your products and services. They are talking about you. They are looking for you.  We have the tools and experience to help you listen and respond.

Let me help you stand out from the crowd!

Each week my team and I will be sharing helpful social media action steps for each platform, including Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Yelp, Google+ and Pinterest.

You’ll get up to date information on what resources you can use as well as upcoming changes to the various platforms. Our goal is to help you market your business smarter.  

We’d love to hear from you! Let us know what tips would be helpful for you.

Leave a Reply

